Tours and excursions
Mystery I
Mystery II
from 2 to 6 persons
from 1 848 000 rub.
from 2 to 6 persons
from 2 231 000 rub.
Arrival at Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky airport transfer AIRPORT- HRC "Mystery of Kamchatka"- AIRPORT
Transfer Lexus 570-2 cars. Business lounge. Toyota Hayes-1 minibus - 6 people
Helicopter tour to the Valley of geysers and the Caldera of Uzon volcano
Paratunka (HRC "The Secrets/ Mysteries of Kamchatka" - flyby of the Karymsky volcano - flyby of the Maly Semyachik volcano - Valley of geysers-Caldera of the Uzon volcano - landing at the Karymsky volcano (or the Pacific coast) – Paratunka.
The geyser site of the Kronotsky reserve is one of the most spectacular in the world, with more than 30 large geysers concentrated on a small area. On the mainland of our country, there are no even remote analogues. On a fairly compact territory, visitors will see steam-water fountains of erupting geysers combined with a beautiful mountain landscape, thermal fields, colored clay boilers, numerous splashing and noisy fountains of boiling springs and small geysers, streams and waterfalls. The Caldera of Uzon volcano is a unique area of modern volcanism on the scale of the Earth, a real Museum of nature, where almost everything that Kamchatka is famous for is" collected": hot springs and cold rivers, mud cauldrons and clean lakes, berry tundra," dancing birch forest", mountains and swamps, animals and birds. The "youngest" oil on the planet has been discovered here.
Helicopter tour to Kuril lake
Paratunka (HRC "The Secrets/ Mysteries of Kamchatka" - flyby of Vilyuchinsky volcano - flyby of Mutnovsky volcano - Gorely volcano - Kuril lake-Ksudach volcano Caldera - landing at Khodutka volcano (or the Pacific coast) - Paratunka.
Kuril lake is the largest freshwater reservoir in Kamchatka and the largest spawning ground for Pacific sockeye salmon. A mass move of sockeye salmon is always an impressive sight. The main fishermen on Kuril lake are brown bears. During spawning, the banks become crowded with bears, the local bear family is the largest in Russia.
Helicopter tour-fishing on the river Zhupanov or Vakhil.
Paratunka (HRC "The Secrets/Mysteries of Kamchatka" - flyby of Avachinsky volcano - flyby of Koryaksky volcano - Zhupanovsky volcano - Zhupanova river (Vakhil river) - Paratunka.
On the way, you will see a view of the Avachinsky, Koryaksky, and Zhupanovsky volcanoes. Fishing by spinning. River without poachers and tourists. Zhupanova is considered one of the five rivers in the World where the rainbow trout appeared as a species. It is also possible to observe bears in their natural habitat. For lunch, you will be offered fish soup on a stump made of freshly caught fish and Kamchatka delicacies. Delivery to the fishing site by helicopter.
Cruise along the Avacha Bay
Three Brothers rocks – Cape Bezymyanniy - Grotto bay – Starichkov Island - Babushkin Kamen – Tihaya bay.
Cruise Avacha Bay with access to the Three brothers. Quiet Bay. Sea fishing for flounder, lenok, Pollock, sea bass, crab. On Board the boat, tourists will be offered a delicious lunch of fresh fish soup and snacks, as well as seafood for tasting.
Jeep tours
Volcanoes-Mutnovsky, Gorely, Avachinsky, Vachkazhets.
The foot of Mutnovsky volcano, with the ascent into the crater. Fantastic volcanic landscape: acid pools, Sizzling fumaroles, small geysers, bubbling mud pots.- Foot of Gorely volcano with ascent to the volcano by old lava flows and slag fields. A lake of unusual turquoise color is located in the crater of the volcano. - Foot of Avachinsky volcano. Climbing the extrusion Camel, a light snack on the top. Beautiful scenery. - Mountain range packages located at the foot of picturesque lake Tahkalot. Trekking to the waterfalls. Amazing plants listed in the Red Book.
Gastronomic dinner
Restaurant "Mystery of Kamchatka"
Dinner "with history". Food culture preserves invisible traces of time and helps to better understand the traditions and mentality of indigenous people, to plunge into their history and original culture. Duration 3 hours, 10 serves of dishes. Performance of the ensemble of indigenous peoples of Kamchatka.
Departure from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky airport transfer GRK The Secrets/Mysteries of Kamchatka -AIRPORT
Arrival at Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky airport transfer AIRPORT- HRC Mystery of Kamchatka
Transfer Lexus 570-2 cars. Business lounge. Toyota Hayes-1 minibus - 6 people.
Helicopter tour to the valley of geysers. Flyby of the Karymsky and Maly Semyachik volcanoes. Flat Tolbachik Volcano.
The valley of Geysers is an undisputed Wonder of the World, the most precious natural relic inherited by mankind. A tiny plot of Land, rich in wonders like a Museum-Treasury, is deeply hidden by Nature in the mountain tracts of Kamchatka. Numerous exits of geysers, thermal springs, mud boilers, waterfalls and lakes combined with a unique landscape. Flat Tolbachik is an active volcano with a height of about 3000 meters. In Soviet times, it was used as a testing ground for lunar Rovers and Rovers. After the 2012 eruption, the lunar Rover base was destroyed, and the surrounding landscape changed beyond recognition. Lava fields, cones of "young" volcanoes, still warm volcanic rocks, "Dead forest". Next, we will fly to the Nameless volcano, surrounded by 4 volcanoes and the most picturesque landscapes, where you will have a rest and lunch.
Helicopter tour to Kuril lake.
Kuril lake is the largest freshwater reservoir in Kamchatka and the largest spawning ground for Pacific sockeye salmon. A mass move of sockeye salmon is always an impressive sight. The main fishermen on Kuril lake are brown bears. On Board the boat
Helicopter tour-fishing on the river Zhupanov or Vakhil
On the way, you will see a view of the Avachinsky, Koryaksky, and Zhupanovsky volcanoes. Fishing by spinning. River without poachers and tourists. Zhupanova is considered one of the five rivers in the World where the rainbow trout appeared as a species. It is also possible to observe bears in their natural habitat. For lunch, you will be offered fish soup on a stump made of freshly caught fish and Kamchatka delicacies. Delivery to the fishing site by helicopter.
Cruise along the Avacha Bay.
Cruise along the Avacha Bay with access to the Three brothers. Quiet Bay. Sea fishing (flounder, lenok, pollock, sea bass, crab). On Board the boat, tourists will be offered a delicious lunch of fresh fish soup and snacks, as well as seafood for tasting.
Gastronomic dinner
Dinner "with history". Food culture preserves invisible traces of time and helps to better understand the traditions and mentality of indigenous people, to plunge into their history and original culture. Duration 3 hours, 10 serves of dishes. Performance of the ensemble of indigenous peoples of Kamchatka.
Departure from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky airport transfer HRC Mystery of Kamchatka -AIRPORT
INDIVIDUAL TOURS
Helicopter tour to the Valley of geysers and the Caldera of Uzon volcano.
Paratunka (HRC "The Secrets of Kamchatka" - flyby of the Karymsky volcano - flyby of the Maly Semyachik volcano - Valley of geysers-Caldera of the Uzon volcano - landing at the Karymsky volcano (or the Pacific coast) - Paratunka.
more than 520.000 rub.
The geyser site of the Kronotsky reserve is one of the most spectacular in the world, with more than 30 large geysers concentrated on a small area. On the mainland of our country, there are no even remote analogues.
More
Helicopter tour to Kuril lake.
Paratunka (HRC "The Secrets of Kamchatka" - flyby of Vilyuchinsky volcano - flyby of Mutnovsky volcano - Gorely volcano - Kuril lake-Ksudach volcano Caldera - landing at Khodutka volcano (or the Pacific coast) - Paratunka.
more than 520 000 rub.
Kuril lake is the largest freshwater reservoir in Kamchatka and the largest spawning ground for Pacific sockeye salmon.
More
Fishing on the Zhupanova river/Vakil
Paratunka (HRC "The Secrets of Kamchatka" - flyby of Avachinsky volcano - flyby of Koryaksky volcano - Zhupanovsky volcano - Zhupanova river (vakhil river) - Paratunka.
more than 480.000 rub.
On the way, you will see a view of the Avachinsky, Koryaksky, and Zhupanovsky volcanoes. Fishing by spinning. River without poachers and tourists. Zhupanova is considered one of the five rivers in the World where the rainbow trout appeared as a species. It is also possible to observe bears in their natural habitat. For lunch, you will be offered fish soup on a stump made of freshly caught fish and Kamchatka delicacies. Delivery to the fishing site by helicopter.
Cruise on Avacha Bay
Three Brothers rocks – Cape Bezymyanniy - Grotto bay – Starichkov Island - Babushkin Kamen – Tihaya bay.
more than 150 000 rub.
Cruise along the Avacha Bay with access to the Three brothers. Quiet Bay. Sea fishing (flounder, lenok, pollock, sea bass, crab). On Board the boat, tourists will be offered a delicious lunch of fresh fish soup and snacks, as well as seafood for tasting.
On a fairly compact territory, visitors will see steam-water fountains of erupting geysers combined with a beautiful mountain landscape, thermal fields, colored clay boilers, numerous splashing and noisy fountains of boiling springs and small geysers, streams and waterfalls. The Caldera of Uzon volcano is a unique area of modern volcanism on the scale of the Earth, a real Museum of nature, where almost everything that Kamchatka is famous for is" collected": hot springs and cold rivers, mud cauldrons and clean lakes, berry tundra," dancing birch forest", mountains and swamps, animals and birds. The youngest oil on the planet has been discovered here.
A mass move of sockeye salmon is always an impressive sight. The main fishermen on Kuril lake are brown bears. During spawning, the banks become crowded with club-footed, the local group — the largest in Russia.

ТУРЫ И ЭКСКУРСИИ
Тайны I
Тайны II
от 2 до 6 человек
от 1 848 000 руб.
от 2 до 6 человек
от 2 231 000 руб.
Прилет в аэропорт Петропавловска-Камчатского трансфер АЭРОПОРТ - ГРК Тайны Камчатки - АЭРОПОРТ.
Трансфер Лексус 570 - 2 автомобиля. Бизнес-зал. Тойота Хайс - 1 микроавтобус - 6 человек.
Вертолетная экскурсия в Долину гейзеров и кальдеру вулкана Узон.
Паратунка (ГРК "Тайны Камчатки" - облет влк. Карымский - облет влк. Малый Семячик - Долина гейзеров - кальдера влк. Узон - посадка влк. Карымский (или побережье Тихого океана) - Паратунка.
Гейзерная площадка Кроноцкого заповедника — одна из самых зрелищных в мире, на небольшой площади сконцентрировано более 30 крупных гейзеров. На материковой части нашей страны нет даже отдалённых аналогов. На достаточно компактной территории посетители Кроноцкого заповедника увидят пароводяные фонтаны извергающихся гейзеров в сочетании с прекрасным горным ландшафтом, термальные поля, цветные глиняные котлы, многочисленные брызжущие и шумящие фонтанчики кипящих источников и небольших гейзеров, ручейки и водопады.Кальдера вулкана Узон — это уникальный в масштабе Земли район проявления современного вулканизма, настоящий музей природы, где «собрано» почти все, чем знаменита Камчатка: горячие источники и холодные реки, грязевые котлы и чистые озера, ягодная тундра, «танцующий березовый лес», горы и болота, звери и птицы. Здесь обнаружена самая молодая нефть на планете.
Вертолетная экскурсия на Курильское озеро.
Паратунка (ГРК "Тайны Камчатки" - облет влк. Вилючинского - облет влк. Мутновский - влк. Горелый - Курильское озеро - кальдера влк. Ксудач - посадка влк. Ходутка (или побережье Тихого океана) - Паратунка.
Курильское озеро - это крупнейший резервуар пресной воды на Камчатке, самое большое нерестилище тихоокеанской нерки. Массовый ход нерки — всегда впечатляющее зрелище. Главные рыбаки на Курильском — бурые медведи. Во время нереста на берегах становится тесно от косолапых, здешняя группировка — крупнейшая в России.
Вертолетная экскурсия - рыбалка на р. Жупанова или Вахиль
Паратунка (ГРК "Тайны Камчатки" - облет влк. Авачинский - облет влк. Корякский - влк. Жупановский - река Жупанова (река Вахиль) - Паратунка.
В пути - вид на вулканы Авачинский, Корякский, Жупановский. Рыбалка спиннингом. Река без браконьеров и отдыхающих. Жупанова считается одной из пяти рек Мира, где появилась как вид радужная форель. Также возможно наблюдение медведей в естественной среде обитания. Обед - уха на пне из свежепойманной рыбы и камчатские деликатесы. Доставка до места рыбалки на вертолете.
Круиз по Авачинской бухте.
Скалы Три брата - мыс Безымянный - бухта Гротовая - остров Старичков - Бабушкин камень - бухта Тихая.
Круиз по Авачинской бухте с выходом к Трем братьям. Бухта Тихая. Морская рыбалка на камбалу, ленок, минтай, окунь морской, краб. На борту катера туристам будет предложен вкусный обед из свежей ухи и закусок, а также морепродукты для дегустации.
Джип-туры
Вулканы - Мутновский, Горелый, Авачинский, Вачкажец.
Подножие вулкана Мутновского с восхождением в кратер. Фантастический вулканический ландшафт: кислотные лужи, шипящие фумаролы, небольшие гейзеры, булькающие грязевые котлы.- Подножие вулкана Горелого с подъемом на вулкан по старым лавовым потокам и шлаковым полям. В кратере вулкана - озеро необычного бирюзового цвета. - Подножие вулкана Авачинского. Восхождение на экструзию Верблюд, легкий перекус на вершине. Красивейшие пейзажи. - Горный массив Вачкажец с расположенным у его подножия живописным озером Тахкалоч. Треккинг к водопадам. Удивительные растения, занесенные в Красную Книгу.
Гастрономический ужин
Ресторан Тайны Камчатки.
Ужин «с историей». Культура еды хранит незримые следы времени и лучше помогает понять традиции и менталитет коренных жителей, окунуться в их историю и самобытную культуру. Длительность 3 часа, 10 подач блюд. Выступление ансамбля коренных народов Камчатки.
Вылет из аэропорта Петропавловска-Камчатского трансфер ГРК Тайны Камчатки - АЭРОПОРТ.
Прилет в аэропорт Петропавловска-Камчатского трансфер АЭРОПОРТ - ГРК Тайны Камчатки.
Трансфер Лексус 570 - 2 автомобиля. Бизнес-зал. Тойота Хайс - 1 микроавтобус - 6 человек
Вертолетная экскурсия в Долину гейзеров. Облет вулканов Карымский и Малый Семячик. Вулкан Плоский Толбачик.
Долина Гейзеров - бесспорное Чудо Света, драгоценнейшая природная реликвия, доставшаяся в наследство человечеству. Крохотный участок Земли, насыщенный чудесами словно музей-сокровищница, глубоко запрятан Природой в горных урочищах Камчатки. Многочисленные выходы гейзеров, термальных источников, грязевые котлы, водопады и озера в сочетании с уникальным пейзажем. Плоский Толбачик - действующий вулкан, высотой около 3000 метров. На нем в советские времена базировался полигон для испытания луноходов и марсоходов. После извержения 2012 года база луноходчиков была уничтожена, окружающий ландшафт изменился до неузнаваемости. Лавовые поля, конусы "молодых" вулканов, еще не остывшие вулканические породы, "Мертвый лес". Далее, мы перелетим к вулкану Безымянный, в окружении 4 вулканов и живописнейших пейзажей Вас ждет отдых и ланч.
Вертолетная экскурсия на Курильское озеро.
Курильское озеро - это крупнейший резервуар пресной воды на Камчатке, самое большое нерестилище тихоокеанской нерки. Массовый ход нерки — всегда впечатляющее зрелище. Главные рыбаки на Курильском — бурые медведи. Во время нереста на берегах становится тесно от косолапых, здешняя группировка — крупнейшая в России.
Вертолетная экскурсия - рыбалка на р. Жупанова или Вахиль.
В пути - вид на вулканы Авачинский, Корякский, Жупановский. Рыбалка спиннингом. Река без браконьеров и отдыхающих. Жупанова считается одной из пяти рек Мира, где появилась как вид радужная форель. Также возможно наблюдение медведей в естественной среде обитания. Обед - уха на пне из свежепойманной рыбы и камчатские деликатесы. Доставка до места рыбалки на вертолете.
Круиз по Авачинской бухте.
Скалы Три брата - мыс Безымянный - бухта Гротовая - остров Старичков - Бабушкин камень - бухта Тихая.
Круиз по Авачинской бухте с выходом к Трем братьям. Бухта Тихая. Морская рыбалка на камбалу, ленок, минтай, окунь морской, краб. На борту катера туристам будет предложен вкусный обед из свежей ухи и закусок, а также морепродукты для дегустации.
Гастрономический ужин
Ресторан Тайны Камчатки.
Ужин «с историей». Культура еды хранит незримые следы времени и лучше помогает понять традиции и менталитет коренных жителей, окунуться в их историю и самобытную культуру. Длительность 3 часа, 10 подач блюд. Выступление ансамбля коренных народов Камчатки.
Вылет из аэропорта Петропавловска-Камчатского трансфер ГРК Тайны Камчатки - АЭРОПОРТ.
ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЕ ЭКСКУРСИИ
Вертолетная экскурсия в Долину гейзеров и кальдеру вулкана Узон
Паратунка (ГРК "Тайны Камчатки" - облет влк. Карымский - облет влк. Малый Семячик - Долина гейзеров - кальдера влк. Узон - посадка влк. Карымский (или побережье Тихого океана) - Паратунка
от 520.000 руб.
Гейзерная площадка Кроноцкого заповедника — одна из самых зрелищных в мире, на небольшой площади сконцентрировано более 30 крупных гейзеров. На материковой части нашей страны нет даже отдалённых аналогов.
Подробнее
Вертолетная экскурсия на Курильское озеро
Паратунка (ГРК "Тайны Камчатки" - облет влк. Вилючинского - облет влк. Мутновский - влк. Горелый - Курильское озеро - кальдера влк. Ксудач - посадка влк. Ходутка (или побережье Тихого океана) - Паратунка
от 520 000 руб.
Курильское озеро - это крупнейший резервуар пресной воды на Камчатке, самое большое нерестилище тихоокеанской нерки.
Подробнее
Рыбалка на реке Жупанова/Вахиль
Паратунка (ГРК "Тайны Камчатки" - облет влк. Авачинский - облет влк. Корякский - влк. Жупановский - река Жупанова (река Вахиль) - Паратунка.
от 480.000 руб.
В пути - вид на вулканы Авачинский, Корякский, Жупановский. Рыбалка спиннингом. Река без браконьеров и отдыхающих. Жупанова считается одной из пяти рек Мира, где появилась как вид радужная форель. Также возможно наблюдение медведей в естественной среде обитания. Обед - уха на пне из свежепойманной рыбы и камчатские деликатесы. Доставка до места рыбалки на вертолете.
Круиз по Авачинской бухте
Скалы Три брата - мыс Безымянный - бухта Гротовая - остров Старичков - Бабушкин камень - бухта Тихая.
от 150 000 руб.
Круиз по Авачинской бухте с выходом к Трем братьям. Бухта Тихая. Морская рыбалка на камбалу, ленок, минтай, окунь морской, краб. На борту катера туристам будет предложен вкусный обед из свежей ухи и закусок, а также морепродукты для дегустации.
На достаточно компактной территории посетители Кроноцкого заповедника увидят пароводяные фонтаны извергающихся гейзеров в сочетании с прекрасным горным ландшафтом, термальные поля, цветные глиняные котлы, многочисленные брызжущие и шумящие фонтанчики кипящих источников и небольших гейзеров, ручейки и водопады.Кальдера вулкана Узон — это уникальный в масштабе Земли район проявления современного вулканизма, настоящий музей природы, где «собрано» почти все, чем знаменита Камчатка: горячие источники и холодные реки, грязевые котлы и чистые озера, ягодная тундра, «танцующий березовый лес», горы и болота, звери и птицы. Здесь обнаружена самая молодая нефть на планете.
Массовый ход нерки — всегда впечатляющее зрелище. Главные рыбаки на Курильском — бурые медведи. Во время нереста на берегах становится тесно от косолапых, здешняя группировка — крупнейшая в России.